Events Archive





Start Date Event Title
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Hospitality Sunday
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Marks of a Healthy Church
Friday, November 17, 2017 Christmas in the Country
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Fellowship Luncheon
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Marks of a Healthy Church
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Believer's Baptism
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Marks of a Healthy Church
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Marks of a Healthy Church
Friday, October 27, 2017 Women's Conference - Drawing Closer to God
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Marks of a Healthy Church
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Marks of a Healthy Church
Friday, October 13, 2017 Faith Seniors - Colour Tour
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Mom & Tots Bible Study
Friday, September 22, 2017 Our Joy In the Gospel
Sunday, September 17, 2017 C&C Fall Bible Study
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Learn How to Study the Bible Workshop
Sunday, September 10, 2017 C&C Welcome Back!
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Faith Kids Kick-Off!
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Kick-Off Sunday
Friday, September 8, 2017 Faith Youth Pizza & Games Night
Sunday, August 13, 2017 FBC Church Picnic
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Fellowship Luncheon
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Equip to Serve
Monday, July 3, 2017 VBS 2017
Sunday, June 18, 2017 Hospitality Sunday
Saturday, June 17, 2017 High Tea
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Jocelyn's Baby Shower
Sunday, June 11, 2017 Community Hymn Sing
Sunday, June 11, 2017 Fellowship Luncheon
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Sponsor Team Update
Saturday, May 27, 2017 VBS Decorating!
Friday, May 26, 2017 Band of Brothers Bootcamp
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Hospitality Sunday
Friday, May 19, 2017 Seniors' Trip to Dutch Mill
Saturday, May 13, 2017 VBS Decorating!
Sunday, May 7, 2017 Fellowship Luncheon
Saturday, April 22, 2017 VBS Decorating!
Friday, April 21, 2017 Sr's BF/BYOL
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Easter Sunday Service
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Easter Sunday Breakfast
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Sonrise Service
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday Service
Sunday, April 9, 2017 Palm Sunday
Friday, April 7, 2017 Sr's BF
Saturday, April 1, 2017 Ladies' Chocolate Making
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Fellowship Luncheon
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Hospitality Sunday
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Heritage College & Seminary Choir
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Moms & Tots Bible Study
Saturday, March 4, 2017 Ladies of Faith Brunch
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Moms & Tots Bible Study
Sunday, February 26, 2017 Annual Meeting
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Moms & Tots Bible Study
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Hospitality Sunday
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Enriching Your Faith Conference
Friday, February 17, 2017 Seniors' BF & BYOL
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Moms & Tots Bible Study
Sunday, February 12, 2017 Fellowship Luncheon
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Moms & Tots Bible Study
Sunday, February 5, 2017 Super Bowl at Frank's
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Moms & Tots Bible Study
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Moms & Tots Bible Study
Thursday, January 26, 2017 Milk Bags to Sleeping Mats
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Moms & Tots Bible Study
Sunday, January 22, 2017 Hospitality Sunday
Friday, January 20, 2017 Seniors' BYOL
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Moms & Tots Bible Study
Sunday, January 15, 2017 Newcomer's Fellowship Luncheon
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Moms & Tots Bible Study
Saturday, December 24, 2016 Christmas Eve Service
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Ladies' Evening Bible Study
Sunday, December 18, 2016 Hospitality Sunday
Saturday, December 10, 2016 Band of Brothers
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 Ladies' Evening Bible Study
Sunday, December 4, 2016 Adult Choir Practice
Sunday, December 4, 2016 Our Children's Choir
Friday, December 2, 2016 Kevin Pauls in Concert
Friday, December 2, 2016 Community Christmas Dinner
Sunday, November 27, 2016 Adult Choir Practice
Sunday, November 27, 2016 Knowing and Loving the Truth
Sunday, November 27, 2016 Our Children's Choir
Saturday, November 26, 2016 Band of Brothers
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Ladies' Evening Bible Study
Sunday, November 20, 2016 Hospitality Sunday
Sunday, November 20, 2016 Fall Business Meeting
Sunday, November 20, 2016 Adult Choir Practice
Friday, November 18, 2016 Seniors' BYOL Lunch
Sunday, November 13, 2016 Adult Choir Practice
Sunday, November 13, 2016 Fellowship Luncheon
Saturday, November 12, 2016 Band of Brothers
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 Ladies' Evening Bible Study
Sunday, November 6, 2016 Adult Choir Practice
Saturday, November 5, 2016 Ladies' Brunch
Sunday, October 30, 2016 Adult Choir Practice
Saturday, October 29, 2016 Band of Brothers
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Ladies' Evening Bible Study
Sunday, October 23, 2016 Anniversary Celebration Service
Saturday, October 22, 2016 60th Anniversary Banquet
Friday, October 21, 2016 Ladies' Road Trip
Sunday, October 16, 2016 Hospitality Sunday
Sunday, October 9, 2016 College & Career Thanksgiving Dinner
Friday, September 30, 2016 Band of Brothers Muskoka Bootcamp
Sunday, September 18, 2016 Hospitality Sunday
Saturday, September 17, 2016 College Ministry Fall BBQ
Sunday, September 11, 2016 Kick-off Sunday Luncheon
Sunday, September 11, 2016 Kick-off Sunday
Sunday, August 14, 2016 Church Picnic
Sunday, July 24, 2016 Guest Speaker
Monday, July 18, 2016 Gloria's Baby Shower
Monday, July 11, 2016 VBS 2016
Friday, June 17, 2016 Seniors' Lunch
Sunday, June 12, 2016 Church Plant Presentation
Sunday, June 5, 2016 Children's Ministry Meeting
Saturday, June 4, 2016 Ladies' High Tea
Sunday, May 29, 2016 Hymn Sing
Friday, May 20, 2016 Seniors' BYOL
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 Music Committee Meeting
Monday, May 16, 2016 Jocelyn's Bridal Shower
Saturday, May 14, 2016 Ladies Brunch
Sunday, April 3, 2016 An Evening of Apologetics
Sunday, April 3, 2016 Gospel Shaped Outreach
Sunday, March 27, 2016 Easter Sunday Service
Sunday, March 27, 2016 Easter Sunday Breakfast
Sunday, March 27, 2016 Easter Sunday Sunrise Service
Friday, March 25, 2016 Good Friday Service
Sunday, March 20, 2016 Guest Speaker
Saturday, March 5, 2016 La Chocolaterie
Sunday, February 21, 2016 Annual Meeting
Sunday, February 21, 2016 Facing A Task Unfinished
Saturday, February 20, 2016 Ladies' Brunch
Sunday, February 7, 2016 Super Bowl Party at Frank's
Sunday, January 24, 2016 Welcome Pastor Sam
Saturday, January 23, 2016 Ladies' Brunch
Sunday, January 17, 2016 Guest Speaker
Sunday, December 13, 2015 Our Children's Choir
Friday, December 4, 2015 Community Christmas Dinner
Saturday, November 28, 2015 On the Way to Bethlehem
Sunday, November 22, 2015 Fall Business Meeting
Saturday, October 31, 2015 Ladies of Faith Fall Brunch
Sunday, October 25, 2015 Missions Sunday 2015
Saturday, October 24, 2015 Taste of Heaven
Sunday, September 20, 2015 Hello Neighbour Sunday
Sunday, September 13, 2015 Sunday Morning Bible Study
Sunday, August 30, 2015 Weekly Bible Reading 2 Corinthians 7-12
Sunday, August 16, 2015 Church Family Picnic and Limmer Farewell
Sunday, August 9, 2015 The God Who Is Sovereign - Job 1:1-22
Friday, July 31, 2015 Weekly Bible Reading - Luke 22 - 1 Corinthians 2
Monday, July 20, 2015 Weekly Bible Reading - Luke 17-21
Saturday, July 18, 2015 Baby Shower for Anne Batin